01:15pm 12/04/2003
   
     Post
 
Survey   
02:24pm 08/04/2003
 
mood: accomplished
// series one - you
-- Name: Malayja
-- Birth date: May 25, 1983
-- Birthplace: Boston, Ma
-- Current Location: Boston
-- Eye Color: Green
-- Hair Color: Brown with blond highlights
-- Righty or Lefty: righty
-- Zodiac Sign: Gemini

// series two - describe
-- Your heritage: Black and spanish
-- The shoes you wore today: white pumas
-- Your hair: shoulder length
-- Your eyes: kinda chinky
-- Your weakness?: Saying no to friends
-- Your fears: Being rejected by the one I love
-- Your perfect pizza: Mmmm meat lovers
-- One thing you'd like to achieve: Longevity in love and happiness

// series three - what is
-- Your most overused phrase on aim: lol
-- Your thoughts first waking up: I wish I could sleep longer
-- The first feature you notice in the opposite(or same) sex: smile
-- Your best physical feature: lips
-- Your bedtime: after Kng of the hill at 12:30
-- Your greatest accomplishment: starting college
-- Your most missed memory: Senior year of high school
// series four - you prefer
-- Pepsi or coke: Pepsi
-- McDonald's or Burger King: BK
-- Single or group dates: group
-- Adidas or Nike: Adidas
-- Lipton or Nestea: Nestea
-- Chocolate or vanilla: Vanilla
-- Cappuccino or coffee: Cappuchino
-- Boxers or briefs: boxers

// series five - do you
-- Smoke: yes weed yes, ciggarettes ...no
-- Cuss: yes...alot
-- Sing well: somewhat
-- Take a shower everyday: yes
-- Have a crush(es): yes
-- who are they: Raheem, Sean
-- Do you think you've been in love: yes
-- Want to go to college: yes.. im in college
-- Like school: yes...huh sometimes
-- Want to get married: yes
-- Type w/ your fingers keys: what?
-- Believe in yourself: sometimes
-- Get motion sickness: No
-- Think you're attractive: hell yea..though I could lose some weight
-- Think you're a health freak: yeah right
-- Get along with your parents: yup
-- Like thunderstorms: yes
-- Play an instrument: no

// series six - in the past month, did/have you
-- Drank alcohol: yes
-- Smoke(d): yes
-- Done a drug: yes
-- Have Sex: yes
-- Made Out: yes
-- Go on a date: yes
-- Go to the mall?: yes
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: no
-- Eaten sushi: yes
-- Been on stage: no
-- Been dumped: no
-- Gone skating: no
-- Made homemade cookies: no
-- Been in love: yes
-- Gone skinny dipping: no
-- Dyed your hair: no
-- Stolen anything: no

// series seven - have you ever
-- Played a game that required removal of clothing?: yes
-- If so, was it mixed company: yes
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: yes
-- Been caught "doing something": yes
-- Been called a tease: yes
-- Gotten beaten up: no
-- Shoplifted: no
-- If so, did you get caught: --
-- Changed who you were to fit in: If ya dont like me then its your loss

// series eight - the future
-- Age you hope to be married: 28
-- Numbers and Names of Children: 3 (bgb) Calib, Mikayla,Chance
-- Descibe your Dream Wedding: Summer...On a beach...bear foot...vows spoken on sunset
-- How do you want to die: quickly
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: Writer / novelist
-- What country would you most like to visit: Japan

// series nine - opposite(same) sex
-- Best eye color?: hazel
-- Best hair color?: dark brown
-- Short or long hair?: short or braids or dreds
-- Best height : taller than me
-- Best weight: any
-- Best articles of clothing: Pants
-- Best first date location: Nice romantic diner with lots of talking
-- Best first kiss location: In front of a fireplace

// series ten - number of
-- Number of girls I have kissed in my life: 5
-- Number of girls you have made out with: 3
-- Number of girlfriends you've had: 0
-- Number of boys I have kissed: 35
-- Number of boyfriends you've had: 40
-- Number of drugs taken illegally: 3
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: 10
-- Number of CDs that I own: 300
-- Number of piercings: 1 in each ear
-- Number of tattoos: 0
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: 4
-- Number of scars on my body: 4
-- Number of things in my past that I regret: 5
 
     Post
 
TEST   
12:40pm 08/04/2003
 
mood: awake
Does my mic sound nice

check 1 Check 2
 
     Post