l o s e r's Blurty Day [entries|friends|calendar]
l o s e r

[ userinfo | blurty userinfo ]
[ calendar | blurty calendar ]

[03 Mar 2004|11:41pm]
LAYER ONE:
-- name: Tiffany
-- birthplace: Brookwood AL
-- current Location: Tampa FL
-- eye color: Brown
-- hair color: Brown
-- height: 5'2" or 5'3"
-- righty or lefty: Righty
-- zodiac sign: Capricorn

LAYER TWO:
-- your heritage: Native American, Italian
-- the shoes you wore today: Converses
-- your weakness:
-- your fears: Growning old and friends dying..The act of becoming alone
-- goal you'd like to achieve: A happy life

LAYER THREE:
-- your most overused phrase on AIM: lol
-- your thoughts first waking up: "How about we pretend my alarm didn't go off?"
-- your bedtime: When I get tired
-- your most missed memory: The beginning of the year..well like 2 months after it

LAYER FOUR:
-- pepsi or coke: Coke
-- mcdonald's or burger king: Burger King
-- single or group dates: Group
-- adidas or nike: Either..they are shoes
-- lipton ice tea or nestea: Nestea
-- chocolate or vanilla: Either
-- cappuccino or coffee: Either

LAYER FIVE:
-- smoke: no
-- cuss: yes
-- sing: yes
-- take a shower everyday: no
-- have a crush: no
-- do you think you've been in love: yes
-- want to go to college: yes
-- like(d) high school: yes
-- want to get married: yes
-- believe in yourself: yes
-- get motion sickness: no
-- get along with your parent(s): yes/no
-- like thunderstorms: yes
-- play an instrument: no

LAYER SIX:
in the past month...
-- drank alcohol: yes
-- smoked cigarettes: no
-- done a drug: no
-- made out: no
-- gone on a date: no
-- gone to the mall: yes
-- eaten sushi: no
-- been on stage: no
-- been dumped: no
-- gone skating: yes
-- made homemade cookies: no
-- gone skinny dipping: yes
-- dyed your hair: yes
-- stolen anything: yes

LAYER SEVEN:
ever...
-- played a game that required removal of clothing: yes
-- if so, was it mixed company: yes
-- been trashed or extremely intoxicated: no
-- been caught "doing something": no
-- been called a tease: no
-- gotten beaten up: no
-- shoplifted: yes

LAYER EIGHT:
-- age you hope to be married: 20 something
-- numbers and names of children: 2 or one Guy-Chase Girl-Christal
-- how do you want to die: With the one I love
-- where you want to go to college: Don't know
-- what do you want to be when you grow up: Opstetriction
-- what country would you most like to visit: Italy

LAYER NINE:
in a guy/girl..
-- best eye color? Dark
-- best hair color? Brown
-- short or long hair: Depends
-- height: Taller then me
-- best articles of clothing: Doesn't matter
-- best first date location: At someone's house
-- best first kiss location: In the rain

LAYER TEN:
-- # of drugs taken illegally: 0
-- # of people i could trust with my life: 1
-- # of piercings: 6
-- # of tattoos: 0
-- # of scars on my body: 2
-- # of things in my past that i regret: 0
post comment

navigation
[ viewing | March 3rd, 2004 ]
[ go | previous day|next day ]