Create Journals
Update Journals

Journals
Find Users
Random

Read
Search
Create New

Communities
Latest News
How to Use

Support
Privacy
T.O.S.

Legal
Username:
Password:

Community Information

Below is information about the "The S.S. J-rock" community. This an open-membership community. To join, click here. You may leave the community at any time.

Monitor Community  To-Do List  Memories:  Tell a Friend!
User:ss_jrock (284805)
Name:The S.S. J-rock
Email:trivdavamp33@yahoo.com
About:Arr, matey! Welcome aboard The S.S. J-rock! The greatest ship to ever sail the seven seas. Arr, arr, arr, and a bottle of sake. Come aboard and grope ye a deck hand and molest ye a wench! O_o

Okay...er...Enough of that XD This is a type of J-rock RP. Basically, you roleplay any random j-rocker...As a pirate. That's the only catch. Kind of an AU RP.

How this thing works

Okay...First, after you've been accepted into becoming a J-rock pirate, you must make a blurty for your character. We get together on AIM and RP. Then we post about it in our blurties, on the community, you get the idea. ^^ Eh...fun, huh?

Rules

1. If you would like to RP a J-rock pirate, please make a post in the community about it. We'll most likely let you aboard. Arr. :B
2. You have to have AIM
3. You don't have to already have a blurty for yourself. Just one for your character
4. Don't...be...dumb. O_o;; Well, dumber than anyone else.
5. Don't be mean, okay? Sakkie will kick you with her Wench Boots (tm)
6. Link back to this community in your journal. It would also be nice if you put up a little disclaimer.
7. You can have up to 2 characters. No hogging >_> We don't want more pirates than our ship can hold, do we?
8. We're not looking for the best RPers in the world...but really, don't type like a nine year old on crack.
9. Have fun ^-^ If you have any questions just ask...someone!

The Pirates

Baroque
Dr Ryou - drxryou

Dir en grey
Captain Die - captaindie
Mistress Kaoru - mistresskaoru
Prisoner Toshiya - prisontoytotchi
Cabin Boy Shinya - cabinboy_shinya
First Mate Kyo - kyo_first_mate

GLAY
Thief Hisashi - thief_hisashi
Thief Jiro - theif_jiro

La'cryma Christi
Cabin Boy Levin - cabinboylevin

L'Arc~en~Ciel
Lowly Sailor Hyde - _piratehyde_
Cabin Boy Tetsu - cabintoy_tetsu

Lareine
Cook Kamijo - cook_kamijo
Swabber Emiru - swabberemiru

Malice Mizer
Chef Yu~ki - cookyuki

Moi dix Mois
Wench Mana - wench_mana

Penicillin
Navigator Hakuei - navigatorhakuei

Plastic Tree
Wench Ryutaro - tarouthewench
Stowaway Akira - 1st_mate_akira

Psycho le Cemu
Second Mate Yura-sama - yura_sama

Shazna
Personal Assistant Izam - izam_bunny

Velvet Eden
Wench-in-Training Dada - wench_dada

X Japan
Prisoner Yoshiki - prisoneryoshiki

Solo
Cook hide - chef_hide
Wench Kana - bondage_panda
Deck Hand Lucifer Luscious Violenoue- deckhandlucifer

NPCs
GacktShark
YouSwordfish
MasaSquid
ChachaLobster
RenClownfish
Interests:14: buried treasure, j-rock, japanese music, jrock, pirate ships, pirates, prisoners, roleplaying, rpgs, sailing, sailors, stealing stuff, treasure, wenches
Members:33: 1st_mate_akira, bondage_panda, cabinboylevin, cabinboy_shinya, cabintoy_tetsu, captaindie, chef_hide, cookyuki, cook_kamijo, death_decay, deckhandkozi, deckhandlucifer, deckhand_miyavi, drxryou, izam_bunny, kyo_first_mate, let_me_free, lookout_yomi, medicryonai, mistresskaoru, navigatorhakuei, nurseshiina, prisoneryoshiki, prisontoytotchi, swabberemiru, tarouthewench, theif_jiro, thief_hisashi, wench_dada, wench_mana, yomi, yura_sama, _piratehyde_
Watched by:28: 1st_mate_akira, bondage_panda, cabinboylevin, cabinboy_shinya, cabintoy_tetsu, chef_hide, cookyuki, cook_kamijo, deckhandlucifer, drxryou, exit_enter, izam_bunny, kyo_first_mate, medicryonai, mistresskaoru, navigatorhakuei, nurseshiina, prisoneryoshiki, prisontoytotchi, swabberemiru, tarouthewench, theif_jiro, thief_hisashi, wench_dada, wench_mana, yomi, yura_sama, _piratehyde_
Account type:Free User

(more details...)
© 2002-2008. Blurty Journal. All rights reserved.