Create Journals
Update Journals

Journals
Find Users
Random

Read
Search
Create New

Communities
Latest News
How to Use

Support
Privacy
T.O.S.

Legal
Username:
Password:

User Information

Below is user information for David K.. If you are this user, you can edit your information (or choose what information is considered public) at the Edit Info page.

Add this user to your friends list  To-Do List  Memories:  Tell a Friend!
User:like2spd (272824)
Name:David K.
Location:Florida, United States
Birthdate:1985-07-04
Email:like2spd@aol.com
Bio:My name is David,
I am 18 years old.
I am in the class of 2004.
Started schooling one year late so I could be older in my classes instead of younger.
I am 6' 1",
Weight is around 170 lbs,
I have, what i call, an ash-blonde hair color,
I love to surf, and occasionally skateboard.
I spend most of my time with my friend Chris.
I am told that i lack confidence in myself,
But I just consider it modesty.
I was born in Louisville, KY.,
lived there a year.
I moved to Levinin, TN.
Lived there for a year.
Then i moved to Huntville Al.
Little bro born,
lived there for 2 years,
Moved to where i currently live in the Panhandle of Florida, on the Gulf Coast and lived here ever since.
I have an older, 20 year old sister, Allison.
I have a younger, 14 year old brother, Brian.
My parents divorced.
I live with my mother.
I work in a chiropractic and physical therapy office.
I run arons and walk my boss's dogs and basically do the fun and easy tasks.


Interests:32: beach, cars, civic, civics, computers, counter-strike, counterstrike, cs, dashboard, dashboard confessional, emo, florida, girls, guitars, gulf coast, half-life, hatchback, honda, hondas, html, music, parties, partying, performance, philosophy, programming, racing, rap, relationships, rock, skateboarding, surfing
Friends:1: lessthanjohn
Account type:Free User

(more details...)
© 2002-2008. Blurty Journal. All rights reserved.