Create Journals
Update Journals

Journals
Find Users
Random

Read
Search
Create New

Communities
Latest News
How to Use

Support
Privacy
T.O.S.

Legal
Username:
Password:

The Shady Bacon (theshadybacon) wrote,
@ 2003-11-14 20:43:00
Previous Entry  Add to memories!  Add to Topic Directory  Tell a Friend!  Next Entry

    Current mood: awake
    Current music:Bombs Over Baghdad - OutKast

    BIG AMERICAN PARTY!
    -- Name: Sean
    -- Birth date: 09/15/85
    -- Birthplace: Stamford, CT
    -- Current Location: Basement
    -- Eye Color: greenish blue
    -- Hair Color: brown.
    -- Height: 5'10
    -- Righty or Lefty: Righty
    -- Zodiac Sign: virgo.....yeah.....the virgin.......stop laughing!

    LAYER TWO
    -- Your heritage: phoban, irish, and british........and a little bit canadian.....
    -- The shoes you wore today: just normal shoes i guess, they don't have laces, which is pretty spiffy
    -- Your weakness: i get miserable too easy, get distracted too easily, no real talents, worry a lot
    -- Your fears: not geting into college, not succeeding, not being happy, dying alone, not being remembered
    -- Your perfect pizza: mike's is top notch
    -- Goal you'd like to achieve: to become a kickass movie director/writer/editor/producer (any will do), to be a good writer, or to be a really really good psychologist and help people while living a happy life
    LAYER THREE
    -- Your most overused phrase on AIM: lol, brb
    -- Your thoughts first waking up: LET ME SLEEP DEVIL WOMAN!!
    -- Your best physical feature: i dunno, maybe my eyes or the little bit of red in my sideburns and my old goatee
    -- Your bedtime: after 10, getting risky

    LAYER FOUR
    -- Pepsi or Coke: usually pepsi if it's available
    -- McDonald's or Burger King: both about the same, but wedny's rocks
    -- Single or group dates: single
    -- Adidas or Nike: both are good, my last pair was addidas and it rocked
    -- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: whichever one makes the one with the clay snowman in the commercials
    -- Chocolate or vanilla: vanilla for ice cream and coke, chocolate everything else
    -- Cappuccino or coffee: uuhh.....no......

    LAYER FIVE
    -- smoke: nope
    -- Cuss: not as much as i used to
    -- Sing: try to sometimes
    -- Take a shower everyday: yep
    -- Have a crush: kinda sorta
    -- Do you think you've been in love: don't think so
    -- Want to go to college: yeah, now would be nice
    -- Like high school: not the work, everything else is amazing and the best times of my life have happened now
    -- Want to get married: definitely
    -- Believe in yourself: sometimes
    -- Get motion sickness: i did once, but now i just get disoriented, so it's like a trade-off
    -- Think you're attractive: sometimes
    -- Think you're a health freak: no
    -- Get along with your parents: we argue a lot but i love them
    -- Like thunderstorms: if they don't knock out the power then i think they can be cool
    -- Play an instrument: i used to play the clarinet, and like everyone else on the planet i can play the recorder

    LAYER SIX: In the past month..
    -- Drank alcohol: nope
    -- Smoked: nope
    -- Done a drug: nope
    -- Had Sex: nope
    -- Made Out: nope
    -- Gone on a date: nope (all these nopes in a row....my life sucks.....i'm going to go put my heart in a micro-wave......)
    -- Gone to the mall?: yes
    -- Eaten an entire box of Oreo's: nope
    -- Eaten sushi: nope
    -- Been on stage: only when i was building the fantasticks set
    -- Gone skating: nope
    -- Made homemade cookies: yep
    -- Gone skinny dipping: of course, i love swimming in the long island sound, which has a temperature like liquid nitrogen and is probably more lethal than a shot to the head
    -- Dyed your hair: no, it might be cool to do though
    -- Stolen anything: nope

    LAYER SEVEN
    -- Age you hope to be married: 25-30
    -- Numbers and Names of Children: don't know how many, some cool names that i could name a kid are calvin, connor, abbey, and rachel
    -- Describe your dream wedding: it would be in a really really nice placewith all my friends and family, i dunno, not really sure.
    -- How do you want to die: saving the world, or saving someone's life
    -- Where you want to go to college: not quite sure yet
    -- What do you want to be when you grow up: a superhero, or maybe a filmmaker or psychologist since my real dream is utterly impossible
    -- What country would you most like to visit: Japan, The Netherlands, Italy, Austrailia, Fiji, and of course Phobos
    LAYER EIGHT In a guy/girl..
    -- Best eye color? all eye colors can look really really good
    -- Best hair color? i like darker hair colors a bit more than lighter ones
    -- Short or long hair: different styles work for different girls
    -- Height: i like girls to be around my height
    -- Best articles of clothing: whatever works

    LAYER NINE
    -- Number of drugs taken illegally: zero
    -- Number of people I could trust with my life: i can think of about 9
    -- Number of CDs that I own: a bunch
    -- Number of piercing's: zero
    -- Number of tattoos: zero
    -- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: once or twice
    -- Number of scars on my body: i can think of about one
    -- Number of things in my past that I regret: a whole bunch



(Post a new comment)
© 2002-2008. Blurty Journal. All rights reserved.