Create Journals
Update Journals

Find Users

Create New

Latest News
How to Use



Queen Of Sanity (qos) wrote,
@ 2003-04-08 14:24:00
Previous Entry  Add to memories!  Add to Topic Directory  Tell a Friend!  Next Entry

    Current mood: accomplished

    // series one - you
    -- Name: Malayja
    -- Birth date: May 25, 1983
    -- Birthplace: Boston, Ma
    -- Current Location: Boston
    -- Eye Color: Green
    -- Hair Color: Brown with blond highlights
    -- Righty or Lefty: righty
    -- Zodiac Sign: Gemini

    // series two - describe
    -- Your heritage: Black and spanish
    -- The shoes you wore today: white pumas
    -- Your hair: shoulder length
    -- Your eyes: kinda chinky
    -- Your weakness?: Saying no to friends
    -- Your fears: Being rejected by the one I love
    -- Your perfect pizza: Mmmm meat lovers
    -- One thing you'd like to achieve: Longevity in love and happiness

    // series three - what is
    -- Your most overused phrase on aim: lol
    -- Your thoughts first waking up: I wish I could sleep longer
    -- The first feature you notice in the opposite(or same) sex: smile
    -- Your best physical feature: lips
    -- Your bedtime: after Kng of the hill at 12:30
    -- Your greatest accomplishment: starting college
    -- Your most missed memory: Senior year of high school
    // series four - you prefer
    -- Pepsi or coke: Pepsi
    -- McDonald's or Burger King: BK
    -- Single or group dates: group
    -- Adidas or Nike: Adidas
    -- Lipton or Nestea: Nestea
    -- Chocolate or vanilla: Vanilla
    -- Cappuccino or coffee: Cappuchino
    -- Boxers or briefs: boxers

    // series five - do you
    -- Smoke: yes weed yes, ciggarettes
    -- Cuss: yes...alot
    -- Sing well: somewhat
    -- Take a shower everyday: yes
    -- Have a crush(es): yes
    -- who are they: Raheem, Sean
    -- Do you think you've been in love: yes
    -- Want to go to college: yes.. im in college
    -- Like school: yes...huh sometimes
    -- Want to get married: yes
    -- Type w/ your fingers keys: what?
    -- Believe in yourself: sometimes
    -- Get motion sickness: No
    -- Think you're attractive: hell yea..though I could lose some weight
    -- Think you're a health freak: yeah right
    -- Get along with your parents: yup
    -- Like thunderstorms: yes
    -- Play an instrument: no

    // series six - in the past month, did/have you
    -- Drank alcohol: yes
    -- Smoke(d): yes
    -- Done a drug: yes
    -- Have Sex: yes
    -- Made Out: yes
    -- Go on a date: yes
    -- Go to the mall?: yes
    -- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: no
    -- Eaten sushi: yes
    -- Been on stage: no
    -- Been dumped: no
    -- Gone skating: no
    -- Made homemade cookies: no
    -- Been in love: yes
    -- Gone skinny dipping: no
    -- Dyed your hair: no
    -- Stolen anything: no

    // series seven - have you ever
    -- Played a game that required removal of clothing?: yes
    -- If so, was it mixed company: yes
    -- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: yes
    -- Been caught "doing something": yes
    -- Been called a tease: yes
    -- Gotten beaten up: no
    -- Shoplifted: no
    -- If so, did you get caught: --
    -- Changed who you were to fit in: If ya dont like me then its your loss

    // series eight - the future
    -- Age you hope to be married: 28
    -- Numbers and Names of Children: 3 (bgb) Calib, Mikayla,Chance
    -- Descibe your Dream Wedding: Summer...On a beach...bear foot...vows spoken on sunset
    -- How do you want to die: quickly
    -- What do you want to be when you grow up: Writer / novelist
    -- What country would you most like to visit: Japan

    // series nine - opposite(same) sex
    -- Best eye color?: hazel
    -- Best hair color?: dark brown
    -- Short or long hair?: short or braids or dreds
    -- Best height : taller than me
    -- Best weight: any
    -- Best articles of clothing: Pants
    -- Best first date location: Nice romantic diner with lots of talking
    -- Best first kiss location: In front of a fireplace

    // series ten - number of
    -- Number of girls I have kissed in my life: 5
    -- Number of girls you have made out with: 3
    -- Number of girlfriends you've had: 0
    -- Number of boys I have kissed: 35
    -- Number of boyfriends you've had: 40
    -- Number of drugs taken illegally: 3
    -- Number of people I could trust with my life: 10
    -- Number of CDs that I own: 300
    -- Number of piercings: 1 in each ear
    -- Number of tattoos: 0
    -- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: 4
    -- Number of scars on my body: 4
    -- Number of things in my past that I regret: 5

(Post a new comment)
© 2002-2008. Blurty Journal. All rights reserved.